Company Overview

Established in 2006, a sole proprietorship named Frenchline Industries was formed to provide Structural Steel and Communication Towers to various destinations in the world. The man behind this establishment, Mr. Robert French has a vast knowledge on the steel industries specializing in communication towers and structural buildings.

The main duties that were provided by Frenchline at the early stages was supplying and fabricating Mast sections for their many customers.

After 2 years of growth, Mr. Robert French decided it was about time to step up the next stage of advancement, By Founding a Proprietary limited company named Frenchline Industries Pty Ltd.

Frenchline has now established relationships within the building industry and are now able to provide structural fabrication of many building items such as steel trusses, columns and beams along with communication towers worldwide.

Now managed along with son Shannon, Frenchline Industries Pty Ltd can provide Drafting & Installation services making them one of Perth's best-up-and coming steel fabrication companies. We are fabricating monopoles, Poles, Shopping Centres, Warehouses and anything really to do with steel.

In order to equip the company for up and coming challenges, the management at Frenchline will continue to work out further plans to place the company at better competitive ground and provide services to meet their client's satisfaction in a timely and efficient manner not compromising their quality in their products.

Management Team

Staff

bob.jpg

Bob French

Title: Director
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0432 429 456
Email: rfrench@frenchlineindustries.com.au

mary.jpg

Mary French

Title: Director / Accounts
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile:
Email: mfrench@frenchlineindustries.com.au

Shannon-French.JPG

Shannon French

Title: Director / Draftsman
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0424 729 212
Email: shannon@frenchlineindustries.com.au

Ian.JPG

Ian Greally

Title: Estimator
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0405 837 218
Email: ian@frenchlineindustries.com.au

Kelly.JPG

Kelly French

Title: Office All Rounder
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0415 738 144
Email: kfrench@frenchlineindustries.com.au

Jarrad.JPG

Jarrad Neilson

Title: Workshop Manager
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0423 227 700
Email: jneilson@frenchlineindustries.com.au

0086F3AC-F1BB-4432-834F-401832B405D1.jpeg

Adam Orchard

Title: Workshop Supervisor
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0403 675 407
Email: Adam@frenchlineindustries.com.au

Jimmy.JPG

Jimmy Sumagaysay

Title: Draftee
Phone: 08 9399 9995
Fax: 08 9399 9997
Mobile: 0476 787 928
Email: drafting@frenchlineindustries.com.au